Solo Orchestra in Real Time, Narada Burton Greene
I The Horny Orch, Suite (N.B. Greene) 25:01
1. Introduction 5:38
2. Wind Chorus plus Green horns 7:27
3. The Horny Orch 11:56
for Bob Graettinger
II Night Music for a Sunny Afternoon 16:04
for Bela Bartok
III Toy-mita Orchestral Variations 17:22
for Charles Ives

Narada Burton Greene, Keyboards 
Producer: Tom Albach
Sound: Hugo den Boeft
Cover Art: Sam Middleton
Design: Leugenachtig Lekker